I’ve missed you!

My New Year’s resolution was to update my blog as little as possible. I even got a head start by neglecting it back in the fall!

Just joshin ya. I’d like to post more. I’m trying to figure out where I fit in this cookie world of ours.

In the meantime, please enjoy my Love Bug Valentine’s cookies. I ordered my lowercase Helvetica cutter set as a Christmas gift to myself and couldn’t wait to use it! I also had some mini ladybug cutters that I was excited about. Valentine’s Day is my favorite cookie holiday, because I love all things girly, pink, hearts, and the combo of pink & red. God willing, I have a few more sets coming up, including a ginormous heart that is bigger than my head (accidental cutter purchase- more on that later).

LoveBug2

And here are some other cookies I never got around to posting. Percy Jackson tridents, baby shower (pink and grey theme, baby footprints and baby elephants), some snowflakes, and a peppermint stick jar. 🙂

Tridents BabyShowerFeet PeppermintStickJar BluePurpleSnowflakes2013

 

Leave a Reply

